top of page

Pre-Christmas Escapade with my love

22nd of December -- the day when my boyfriend and I had an escapade away from home to celebrate pre-Christmas together.

We decided to have a full body massage before having our simple celebration.

It was relaxing to have it done.

Then everything followed.

The day I celebrated the pre-Christmas with him was such a wonderful moment of my life.

T'was our first time together.

I felt so happy watching movies with him at the cinema--- and we watched AQUAMAN ,

bought some yummy foods and lovely stuffs,

listened to the astounding voices of choral @Ayala Mall,

had some starbucks

and strolled around.

I wasn't even expecting that -- he had more gifts in store for me.

I was really having these tears of joy receiving his cute gifts.

My santa baby was spoiling me more and more.

The last thing we did was to dip in the pool.

I spent a very beautiful holiday with him. ♡

We really enjoyed our Pre-Christmas celebration and it will be a great memory.

How about you? Do you have an amazing Christmas holidays?

I hope it was splendid.

Have a happy holidays guys!

Love, Terina. ♡

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page