top of page

Things I've learned from loving you for 4 years


Way back then, we were strangers.

We sat in separate seats in college, we were not talking at all,

we are completely drifters but we were classmates.

How funny it is to recall those times I never imagined you ,

someone like you existed.

You were playing a life role of your own and I was playing in my own life role too.

We never got a chance to know each other much but look how destiny brought us together.

It was startling undefinable love story.

I knew it was God's plan to meet us.

I always flashback those days you asked me to be yours and now, it's already four years standing.

It's the right choice, the right decision and the right moment for us.

Little did you know , there are many things I've learned from loving you .

1. True love exist. You opened my eyes that true love exist. I was likely to be a broken - hearted girl because I always felt hanging by those guys who never intended to love me dearly, but you proved me that you are not like them. I felt that and I knew that from my heart.

2. Your thoughts are my thoughts.

I always wonder what you feel, what you are thinking because we are thinking the same way. It's cute to know that what's on your mind is also running back and forth in mine. The things that make you smile makes me smile too.

3. Give and take are essential.

It's not always you, not always me but it's US who work everything out.

4. Speak and listen sincerely.

Most of the time, I ended up to have a worry wart mind but you let me speak up and you were there to listen sincerely; after then, everything's okay. Same as go with you, though you have little things to say, your actions speak to me and I listened to it; then everything's settled.

5. To forget and to forgive.

There are moments that we misunderstood each other, hurt each other and said bad things

but at the end of the day, we tend to forget and forgive each other.

6. You make me feel beautiful everyday.

I admit, I am not the most beautiful and the sexiest woman but you made me feel I am. I feel confident about myself because you love me every inch of my flaws.

7. Love is happiness.

We are both inlove and we are happy. Our love creates HAPPINESS. I knew that you are my happiness and you prove me right.

8. Accept and appreciate.

You knew me at my weakest and you pulled me up. You accepted me for who I am, in my dullest persona. Still, you appreciate me inspite of all my shortcomings.

9. Priority is a must.

You always make me feel that I am your most priority. I've never felt like how you made me feel. So loved and so spoiled.

10. Love is one of a kind.

You make sure that I am at ease all the time, you showed love 24 hours a day and that's truly what I am grateful of.

I love you for always my chubz. My everything. My Ceir Lester Sente. ♡

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page