top of page

Swinging with the Nature


One of my bucket-list is to swing up up away with overlooking the nature view and it happened yesterday.

Oh my! I made it there in BACALLA WOOD CAMPSITE.

Yey! Thanks God! I did it ,

I made it! yahoo!

And now I'm going to share to you the things I did there with my boyfie

and one of my closest buddy at work .

HOW TO GET THERE:

My hometown ( City of Naga, Cebu ) is not a far distant to this adventure escapade.

From Naga, we rode a jeepney going to San Fernando.

For about 10 minutes we reached San Isidro, San Fernando Cebu.

We walked a little and saw the motorcycles alongside,

we rode on it and told the drivers that we are headed to Bacalla Woods.

Then our travel started and it took us 20 minutes to reach the said destination.

We paid 90Php for each motor ride ( couple / solo ride ).

Reaching their area shocked me because it was really vintage - like and good for people who love reminiscing their childhood memories

and I acclaimed to be that kind of person. He he he! Let's see what Bacalla Woods can offer.

( Entrance view with the hammocks and tents and all )

What a refreshing and spectacular view it is. God's creation is perfection!

APPLAUSE!

and the adventure starts. . .

( With my ever beautiful colleague Luna )

I am so blessed to have a friend like LUNA.

We shared alot and conquered our fears on that day!

Bacalla reminded of how strong our friendship is! ❤

To the love of my life, Lester, thank you for the wonderful trip that you had with me.

It was great indeed and one of the best memories with you!

You were there to see me at my weakest.

Screamed for my fears--- you were there to held my hand.

Thank you for being a supportive partner ever!

I love you that much and Bacalla witnessed how we love each other!

Til our next adventure together. ❤

#Feeling cloud Nine!

That's what I feel and it will be instill in my heart.

On the 18th of February, that was the day,

I overcame my fears

and saw the world and I am swinging on it.

Really! I will never forget this day for my entire journey.

Thank you Bacalla for bringing good memories in my life

and for letting me realize how beautiful nature is.

Everything is just so perfect.

I am flying with the birds at that time and I felt so light.

No worries, no sorrows, just happiness.

That's what I felt.

Till next time Bacalla!

Love,Terina ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page