top of page

Double Ma Tea

It was December 2 when I went to this newly open cafe shop while I was waiting for my partner.

The place is so cozy and so girly with splashy pink all over.

I am not really a fan of pink but the whole place makes me wanna love that pink aura.

And here are my photo collections in this dreamy-like cafe shop. ♡

Welcome to Doube Ma Tea.

(entrance view)

( the pink details )

( my partner and I had these orders )

Enjoyed taking photos in their interior designs.

Lovin' these quoted wall designs.

I was having fun with all the colorets of this beautiful cafe shop.

I would love to come back here - to chill and unwind.

All photos were captured by my supportive boyfie. Heheh! ♡

LOCATION: DOUBLE MA TEA ( CUBE WING AREA SM CEBU SEASIDE )

Ps: Please do visit this cafe because it's one of a kind. ♡

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page