top of page

Bantayan Island Experience


Bantayan Island is known to be a tourist fav place to go because of it's beautiful white sand , blue water, and the air that really catches your breath. It's one of my dream destination to go to and finally, it came true then. I want to show my travel in this one of a kind paradise.

The bus view before getting on it. There were bunch of people who usually line up because there is no reservation at all. So, if you want to have a good seat, come earlier and wait for the line.

It was a hell kinda ride but then when we arrived, it was splendid indeed.

Enjoying the moments at the boat and at the VIRGIN ISLAND ❤

After the island hopping and touring , we felt so exhausted and we then went to our staycation house for the night.

Definitely, this is a paradise for me. We then took the afternoon for sleeping and relaxing then at 4pm we then decided to go for another island tour and roundtrip in the whole village. ❤

First stop here at the top ocean view , it was very scenic for me and I enjoyed the air. Refreshing. ❤

then we had a road trip , sat on the back seat with them. It was really crazy and so fun! ❤

The third stop : CAMP SAWI - this is a must-try place to visit because of its beautiful natural resources and we can see the natural habitats of sea creatures being preserved. ❤

and finally : we took a tour in the different resorts in the island. ❤

They are so cutie patotie. ❤

It was tiring and so exhausting but I really had a wonderful experience.

and at night.... we went at our staycation house and cooked and dined in and grabbed some drinks while watching Saturdaynight movies on tv.

I really had fun with them, I am so happy and thankful that I was able to see and experience the island life at Bantayan Island. Thank you my old team and to our beloved Team Leader - TL MARMEL for inviting me to be a part of this unforgettable experience-- and to my teammates who were so warm and fun to be with. It will be a great memory in my life. ❤

Truly the best. Looking forward for more island hopping in Cebu. ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page