top of page

Fabios & Crate Cafe Date


I really want to be far away from the city.

Spend my time staring at the nature and enjoy its wonders.

Luckily, I discovered two cafes that offers a beautiful nature view - Fabios and Crate Cafe.

I used to see their profile online at zomato,

and I was so itchy to be there.

When we went there with my guy,

we tried their smoothies and experienced an amazing service.

Let me take you to their cozy milieu.

Enjoy! ❤

An aftie - evening date with my man,

it was romantic and filled with sublime memories

accompanied with the nature scenery around us.

We both spoiled ourselves with so much sweet smoothies

and delectable meals.

What I like in these two cafe ? --- It's their ambiance

and very comely place to be.

I would love to stay here for a long time and spend a whole day just staring at the nature.

Who'd mind anyway?

Thank you Fabios and Crate Cafe for making us feel at ease

and for your friendly greetings.

Love, Terina ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page