top of page

The Church-Chinese Wedding of the year


“Faith makes all things possible. Love makes all things easy.”

-Dwight Moody

I have always been a greatest fan of wedding celebrations and all.

I just felt so excited for the couple to tie knots together and it is so thrilling to witness and

to feel the overflowing love they have for each other;

and yes, one of my closest friend just got hitched with her longtime Chinese boyfriend.

They finally got tied up at the church and I want to share with you their lovely moments together!

Enjoy! ❤

She is indeed the most beautiful bride of the day. ❤

 

Ate Butch and her hubby with her family.❤

.... the wedding sponsors ❤

The couple with their captivating bestman & maid of honor, gorg flower girls, lovely bridesmaids, handsome groomsmen , very cute ring bearer and the bible bearer. ♡

Now, lemme take you to their Chinese styled reception.

Mr. and Mrs. Chen's wedding was incredibly one of the spectacular wedding I've attended to.

The couple were so inlove and they showed how passionate they are for each other.

How lucky my friend to have met a Chinese guy who used to be her acquaintance at work before

and now, her hubby for a lifetime.

I just wish them the best, good health to grow together, nurture the love they have and

to enjoy their marriage til they're old and grey.

To Ate Butch,

Thank you for having me to sing Chinese song on your day and I know you really love to hear me singing that and I was really enjoying your day. With all the fun and grooves, it was all memorable and a day to remember. Take care of your health in China and to your upcoming Chinese/Filipino child. Awee. Everyones so excited to see your baby born. CHEERS! ❤

Love,

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page