top of page

Worst People I've ever met

“Good judgment comes from experience, and experience comes from bad judgment.” ― Rita Mae Brown, Alma Mater



Countless people with different thoughts, conduct and mannerism. Seemingly speaking, these people are unpredictable and could cause unexpected ravage to someone. It's true. They tend to hurt others that may be in aware or the other way round. Ergo, I wanna share my encounter moments with the worst people I've ever met

in my life.


1 . AMBITIOUS and OVERPOWERING


I've met up with this kind of person in younger years. Let's call her *GLITZY*. I believe that this person I am talking about aimed to be the top in everything and very emulous. Tend to compete with everyone else even with friends. GLITZY would love to get the attention of all the people she met. Until the time comes that I was able to be on the same level with her, and so she put her finger on me and said mean things with her circle of friends. Never would I forget that because that was the firstest time to have experienced it. I was surprised, hurt and totally trembled. I was shaking when that person did that to me, for my parents never did that to me and gave big respect to her. But because she was drowned with her wicked character, she always stepped on someone's reputation including me. Never did I responded to her acts because I knew KARMA would hit her eventually. Now, remembering HER , I realized that she would never be a part of me and never will be a friend even we did some great memories before. I wonder how is she now? I hope to meet her again and tell her what I feel. It's not a grudge at all but I would love to make her realize who she was and try to compare herself now.


2 . BOASTFUL and ARROGANT


Way back in university, I met an old pal of mine who seemed to be so kind and fun to be with but in the long run, his real snake scales came out. The wicked among the rest. There was a time that we met after few years of not having seen each other for a long time. I smiled at him and hit me back with nothing. Like as if he didn't knew me at all. WOW! Then we met again in one of our mutual acquaintances and I shook hands with him and he didn't do anything at all. I was like~~Saying things on my mind and wondering if I had some diseases that he ignore me at all. He was not like that before. I was in terrible awe, thinking maybe he had a new car and his life was at the highest state. Come on men! I then realized then not to make friends with him again and he seemed more arrogant now because even our common friends (many of them indeed) told me that they tend to greet him with friendly smiles and all, he insulted them and over-reacting in meeting them. Wait -- wait-- I was really surprised with his acts, can I slap his face? Hey dude, don't be too over boasty with what you have okay? I will meet you again soon in eye to eye thingy. And at that time, I will tell you frankly what kind of person are you, well don't be shocked then. See you my old pal! I would love to kick you in your car and push you in the mud of money hahhahah! I am not kind of rude anyway but I am still kind but just be ready.


3 . INSECURE BITCH and STALKER


Such a funny incident indeed, coz these kind of people are everywhere. But lemme get into details about these people who did intentional insecurities and all. Okay, let's start with someone I encountered during my childhood years, I had these set of friends who were really a FAMOUS CLUB at school. They were seemed so friendly at first, we spent great time at lunchtime and they even comb my hair and I loved that because I used to have a very longish hairstyle. Then in an instant, they changed and they made some fucked up stories that would create hatred to my teacher's feelings and I was in hell at that time. Like I was screaming crying because of their make-up story that really ruined my whole life and then I swore to myself not to forget them; each one of them and I prayed for them that I would never meet them again when I grow up. Now, when I see them, I feel in great pity because most of them don't have a life. See? What happened if you keep on stepping on someone's feet. It's better to live on your own instead.


Next on the list, these are my ex-performers, I remembered someone angrily confronted me because she didn't able to sing in the show and she told me that I didn't do anything to let her have a role in the show.. I was like, WHAT??? Come to think of it, she was really prominent diva at university and she did that to me? It was hurtful so I decided to stop being a part of the show. I didn't want to get myself into trouble and gave up my dream to be a great singer and I think that God would led me to another path at least I didn't bit on her threats. I grew up to be stronger with that experience. And seeing her, I don't feel any hatred, I am just happy to where she is then. It's her life and I am making my own life indeed.


Lastly, these people are totally messed up in my life but I am used to it. I just want to make it into general sense. Okay, okay.... I ran across with these people at work and in social acquaintances... I knew I was doing my best in my own stake and not for others but these people seemed to muff with my work and would made up some issues and all. My goodness! The heck! Like, please go away guys. I kept on working with them at all and kept patient but in the end, I realize I had to work in a healthy environment and I chose another path which then another set of devilish girls trying to put me down. Well , I don't want to mention their names but they are really a baneful so to get their attention, I would like to get their attention here on my blog. I am raising my eyebrows on them now not that I hate them but to show them that they don't deserve me. This is what I learned then, for these adorable people who always did an acts that really messes up with my life, I ignore them, as if they didn't exists anymore. No hurt feelings at all, it's just a matter of being distant with them because the more you try to get closer with them, or I am trying to get closer with them, I have this irritated sense that is so horrifying and I could feel a person's feelings if she liked me or not; I don't care. For I don't really like to be a LIKE for people. I live on my own.


Message for the readers:

Thanks guys for reading my blog about these kind of shitty people. Well, you know if we are in the same boat then be strong. If you felt aloof because everybody hated you and you didn't do anything, just go along with it be happy. Don't focus your time and mind in dwelling on them, how about developing your own skills for your own benefit. That would make them more insecure. Do better for yourself and know yourself more. The more you love yourself then it will be an outlet to forget them. Remind yourself that YOU ARE WORTHY like me. We are worthy. If someone is hurting you badly and intentionally, just let them do that. Because God is watching. You are not alone. In the Bible story, God was betrayed alot of times and hurt by the people He loved and cared how much more in our lifestance now, so we must be ready in every hurt because God wants us to practice HUMILITY and KINDNESS. So if they keep on doing annoying things, let them and accept it heartily, they will die with heart attack, and get older faces indeed. hahahaah! I promise so, enjoy their existence. Consider them as a blessing and don't ever hate them. Just love them and do your thing. I am just lucky, I still have those chosen friends who could tell frank things about myself. These kind of people are an angel in my life. Now, I would love to have rude friends infront of me than a smiling friend infront of me and then woudl dare to spread annoying issue about me. Oh my! So be aware of those snakes around you. Be wise in choosing someone to stay in your life. Just raise your sexy booty on them and show your true colors always. True friends will love your true you! Don't be pretentious at all and don't forget to thank God for those people who stayed with you through ups and downs. You are blessed, we are blessed. Remember that!♡


Life is too short to care for shitty people! haha! ♡

--X-O-X-O

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page