top of page

Get together

Our family is a circle of strength of love with every birth and every union the circle grows.

It was a drizzly day for my whole family but the fun never stopped.

We ate too many delectable foods,

wore a very sporty and comfy swimwears,

enjoyed drinking wines and talked in the meadows of showery and splendid ambiance.

I am overwhelmed to be with my precious family together with some acquaintances I've met too.

Such a lovely smiles from my cousin's fam photo with their young son.

I love seeing these cute smiles. :)

and meet my adorable and so huggable niece, BABY ZOEY ♡

My little niece seems to be a captivating little ZOEY now! he he he :)

and the fun starts. . .

Oh my goodness! They really looked so funny in that. Ha ha ha ha! :)

Now, when I came along and they really dragged me to jumped in. ~~ In the pool! My golly!

THAT WAS A BLAST AND I SOAKED INTO THE WATER ALOT OF TIMES! >.<

and we were able to get along more and more. . .

Dipped in the pool for a long time just made us feel like a kid again.

and then we decided to have a funshot --- me featuring my sister! ~~

Shot by me ♡

and there her skills came out when she captured me in her camera lens. ♡

A closer view ♡

( c ) Mary Louise

It was indeed one of the best memories I had with my family and it will engraved in my heart because I cherished every moment with them.

-xoxo-

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page