top of page

A Throwback Wedding Memoir

“Happily ever after is not a fairy tale. It’s a choice.”

-Fawn Weaver

That moment when your in spitting distant friend (Ate Vangie) with her hubby (Kuya Andi) is getting married, oh wow! I couldn't hide my excitement at all. I kept recalling everything that had happened on her special day and until now, it's still anew to me. I always would look up to them because they had a very interesting love story and they both inspired me to have my own ever after.

I believe in happily ever after because my imagination runs wild and it really gone mad.

Witnessing one of my closest buddies got married made my heart melts and

reminiscing their big day is giving me chills.

So, I wanted to share their lovely wedding moments together.

I just love to stare my friend/ sister with her preparation details.

( Click the image to start image slideshow )

She is truly an angel and she looks alluring with her attractive appearance.

Those smiles are truly a symbol of great love and happiness for my friend's day.

And it's time to get ready for the ceremony.

How can such a beauty exist? She looked so marvelous indeed like a real-life princess.

Finally, we're at the church and it felt so surreal.

Finally, they are MR. AND MRS. PASTURAN.

Now, lemme take you to their reception filled with bluish concept and inspired to have a travel theme style.

What a unique idea it is to have this kind of concept. It's very creative and authentic to look at. I so love everything especially the decorations and it's setting.

and minutes later. . .

The bride and the groom finally arrived.

( this was the moment when they sang their couple song together infront of the crowd )

sooooo romantic!

Then, it was a night to remember. All were rejoicing, singing and dancing with the newly wedded couple.

It was finally our turn to have a selfie moment with the bride. She was very busy but she managed to come near us and took a snapshot together with my one sister named Ate Rovina. We are totally mesmerized and I was so happy to be a part of her wedding and felt overwhelmed to sing on her day. Some of the photos are posted on my facebook especially when I was singing with my father playing the piano. It was indeed a spectacular day for all of us.

The fun and the enjoyment would remain irreplaceable.

Thank you Ate Vangie and Kuya Andi for inviting me to your one of a kind wedding. See you soon on my wedding. Lemme cross my finger for that. Aweee!

-xoxo-

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page