top of page

Friendship goals

One of the best memories I can think of was the time I met my friends.

It's great to have good friends who can understand you deeply and go crazy with anything and everything.

I value my friends in my life . I give time to talk with them, make a great chikaness with them

and to spend a wonderful memories as well.

Life has been so good.

God gave me such amazing friends to look up to.

I'd like to introduce my circle of friends.

Meet Mommy Jola from right side. She's my greatest adviser, the one who listens to me when I feel so down and out. I love her much because she really knows what to say and so passionate in giving words of wisdom about life and love. I appreciate the way she offers her coffee to me every morning everytime I visited her in her station . I love kissin her cheeks and hugging her.

She knows me well and I'm so happy I met such a blessing from God. A true friend indeed.

Next in line , that's Marmel, wearing light yellow tshirt. This woman is so inlove like me. HAHAH! She's totally a busy woman and has a business that she managed. She's so kind and fun to be with. She likes to eat alot and gave me her lunch if I have nothing to eat hahaah!

I remember she brought a cake and so she let me ate the big chocolate cake. HAHAHA! She's very generous , especially when I need some coffee to drink, she is ready to offer something to me. hehehe! Spoiled friend am I.

I love talking with her about many things.

Now, now, I'd like to talk about this girl chic wearing violet and matched with her shoes that she always wear. That woman is simply adorable and I admire her beauty from then on. She's a strong bitch but has a gentle heart. She easily got hurt. She know how to hide her pain but she's always share that on her facebook status. AHAHAHH! I laughed out reading her fb timeline. She posted personal experiences outside work and funny moments she encounter. She loves social media and she value friends alot. I salute this woman who always make sure that I am fine. And oh, she has that statement -- HER THICK RED LIPSTICK! haaha!

And last but not the least, the baby bump in our circle, her name is Eula and beside her is her husbie aweee .

She's the most annoyed in the group and easily got a high temper. She's open minded and a worried person too but she managed it all anyhow. I can open what I feel to her. No hurt feelings because she's very frank kind of person. She's jolly and she sings suddenly without even knowing it. Hahahah! She's very cute and so adorable woman. I admire her brave heart to face all the challenges in her life.

She's an amazing friend whom I cherished much.

Loved that candid smiles of ours ! ha ha ha!

I am just so blessed of having them.

The best memory I had with them was when I celebrated my 25th birthday with them.

They really are a good actors including my boyfie who also was a part of the big surprise.

They took my breath away, they made me cry like a baby, they made me laugh, they made me smile, they really showed how special I am to them. Thank you God for these precious people in my life.

Message of love for them:

Guys, thank you for making my life so lovely and filled with colors. You add meaning to it. I never had a real circle of friends but you all gave that to me. I knew that we never get along much these days but always remember you are all one of my greatest priorities. I love you all guys and you really make me happy. See you soon and I know that the friendship we have will linger on.

-xoxo-

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page