top of page

How to deal with people having different PERSONALITIES?


I dealt with many people in numerous time and a friend of mine asked me how to fiddle with them despite of the differences.

1.) M O O D Y

I came across with a moody person. It was not easy to understand and to tie in with their thinking and emotions. Ironically speaking, my persona I bear down is a moody aspect and that's why , I tend to open my mind to confab their thoughts. Now, what is my way of dealing with them? Simple, I showed sincere wit to handle its perspective. It's hard to realize that -- but in the long run , I always do my best to put forth and humbled myself in that crazy circumstances. I am too even-tempered but when a moody person tends to get in my with my crankyness, I become straightforward and unconcealed. As a friend to a moody one, I talked to the her with a good timing, let's say like we are in the cafe shop or we hanged out in the mall or buy something to escape stresses , and I feel like she's in good mood, so I opened up to things that annoys me right away and gently talk in resolving it. As for the friendship thingy, it is easier to say the things with sincere heart and have a meaningful conversation is a must to settle with a moody person.

REMEMBER :

A moody person doesn't mean a bad person, this person has a mood for everything so just be flexible to understand and don't talk complicated things because everything will turn out to be at the worstest! ❤

2.) S T R I C T

I like strict people because I tend to learn about life and how to overcome strong challenges at work and being a person. Since elementary down to college, I got into a strict society and even now I am working, I worked in a strict rules and affiliations around me but it never gets in my nerves to be a strict individual because I am the opposite side but you even wonder how did I overcome dealing with them, ayt? . . . Well, to be honest, being in a veracious atmosphere is stressful, unfree and full of limitations to think of but I tried to think it in easy way, I thought that, those rigorous and forbidding ideas could be a help for me to be a surpassing person and can outdo things extraordinarily. I gauge into it and accept the fact that I usually have strict people around me and I am truly thankful for that. I didn't have any regret dealing with them because they opened my eyes to be a lionhearted, dauntless and valiant. From my strict mother and father, strict teachers / professors , colleagues and bosses that came across my way, I am grateful of them anyhow. Difficult, stiff, galling situations seemed to be easy and off-pressured now. I fathomed the fact that having them around make my life challenging and valuable.

REMEMBER :

A strict person has a strong heart to challenge you, to put you down, to discriminate you but it's for your own good,

take it or leave it but the more you take it, the more you become BETTER! ❤

3.) S O C I A L C L I M B E R

Hearing this, makes my ear irritated at all. I don't literally liked them, every pieces of them. I remembered a friend of mine who has this kind of character and it is really unpleasant. Oh my! I wonder how her life would be if it was simple and easy, she lived in at odds and I couldn't live with that way. I tried advising her but she wouldn't listen so I decided to let go and to disconnect with that person. I couldn't live a grandiose life and even try to set standards in everything. Living that life is in hell, I bet so.

REMEMBER :

Living up with their lifestyle is a big no no, if you bet your life to be a social climber, then you are putting your life at risk! ❤

4.) G E N E R O U S

Rare and so hard to find -- they are generous people. Talking with them makes my heart jump for joy and I can feel how pure their love is when we talk about giving. They don't mind receiving or expecting something in return. I think, sharing and giving what they have makes them totally the happiest. By having them, they add colors to our life and they'd give meaning to our world. The love they show are immeasurable and I looked at them as a saint.

REMEMBER :

A generous person deserved to be treated kindly so, don't take advantage of them! ❤

Our society is surrounded by different dispositions from people we know and people we don't know. All that matters is how you handle their thoughts and feelings well. Being able to adapt and adjust could be a hard task but that's the best way to deal with people who you like and you don't like. We achieve equilibrium in ourselves if we know how to analyze people's actions and ideas but just remember know your limits in everything, how to talk and what words to say. Be kind, be passionate and never judge.

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page