top of page

Lowaii Beach Resort with the team


It was a foggy day. A bit rainy , and went out to be a very rainy one. But I was totally excited. It was my first time to get along with my colleagues and expected many things to happen on that day. We went to LOWAII BEACH RESORT in Lapu Lapu City.

A bumpy road to go there but definitely a must-visit beach resort to try on. Enjoy browsing the photos I took in this interesting staycation area. ❤

At the waiting venue with my colleagues at work. ❤

On our way to our to Lowaii, it was a heavy rain and I was sleeping the whole time and when we arrived, I was alarmed with the busy noise of the people around me. When I saw the whole place, I was mesmerized with the beautiful nature, green pastures and the fresh scent of the place. The rain seemed to low down after all.

They looked so beautiful, aren't they?

It was a lovely day to take photos with my favorite gal, Mirjana. ❤

They are truly the best to get bond with. Thanks to all of you my dearest colleagues. ❤

It was a splendid day and God bestowed us a warmth weather to enjoy the wonder of this place. Til next time, Lowaii.

Thank you for sharing your beauty with us. ❤

-xoxo-

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page