top of page

25 Fact Things about me


❤ Lemme tell you 25 random facts about me ❤

1. I'm a CAMERA-COY.

Believe it or not, I was once a coy in camera take ups! I would rather hide my face and be a photographer. But now, it seems I'm a cameraholic.

Selfies made my day indeed.

2. I love SOCIALIZING with other people.

I make a conversation to people who are special to my heart and make sure to send smiles on their way.

3. I am into SURPRISES.

My way in making people smile is to plan and do surprises. Eversince, I did lots of surprises and it went well so far.

4. I fear frogs and scream for it loudly.

Everytime I see a frog, I shout emphatically. I trembled and got paranoid with frogs. I swear.

5. I read lots of BLOGS and articles from READERS DIGEST.

Long before, my father is a collector of Reader's Digest Archives and put it on our DIY bookshelves. I don't really love reading books but I got curious with reading books because my father read alot everyday and I wanted to be like him, so I ventured and discovered various articles from books to books and then I got inlove with it plus the blog write ups.

6. I sang and attended to more than 30 weddings.

Yes, I had. I went to random weddings from friends, relatives, and people I don't know who let me sing on their weddings.

7. I love listening to radio especially when I switch to 96.3 WROCK.

It's my habit everyday, turn on the radio and switch it to 96.3! Their music is just so relaxing.

8. I have skills in knitting and cross - stitching.

My aunt taught me how to knit and stitch and then I loved it.

9. I talk to myself when taking a bath.

I don't know why but it makes me feel unstressful when talking to myself alone while taking a bath. WEIRDO.

10. I have allergies in sea foods.

But I love eating those.

11. I went to and visited to more than 50 cafe's in Cebu.

And it's all worth it.

12. I talked green talks with my closest buddies.

It's not awkward though but it's a fun conversation with them.

13. I smile to every people I meet.

I do that all the time and I give a smile everywhere and everytime.

14. I really hate late replies.

That ruins my day.

15. I cry when I watch romantic movies. So hard.

Really! I cried out. HUHUUH ~~ I am so so sensitive with movies.

16. I am inlove with sunflowers, tulips, cherry blossoms, sampaguita, lilies, daisies, jasmines (flowers)

They look so alluring to me.

17. I don't put grudges to my ex's.

It's usual that I saw my ex's in some places and they smiled at me, so do I. I am happy seeing them having found the one they love.

18. I am scared of horror movies.

Even when the music starts, I can imagine how horrific the movie is. My imagination sometimes kill my senses.

19. I don't eat rice.

Because it's part of my diet.

20. I serve the church.

Since I was a child and up to now.

21. I have lots of friends everywhere I go.

That's me. I make lots of friends thats why I have several friends.

22. I stalk famous celebrities, singers on their instagram stories.

They inspired me thats why I stalk them often.

23. I get irritated easily.

With traffic, too much noise, bad internet connection, no electricity, no water, no sales, crowded places and more.

24. I really love spicy foods and mostly of fries, burgers but I eat more of veggies.

Because I got used to eating veggies when I was a kid, my father disciplined me though then I got influenced in eating these greasy ones because of my boyfie! hahaha~~

25. I am true to myself.

I don't pretend to be somebody else. I am true and I am so direct. If it happens that I don't like the person anymore or it seems that person is no importance to me, I keep distance. There's a deep reason why I kicked someone out in my life and it's for my own good actually.

I am tired of reaching out to people knowing I can't please people and I don't need to. So, I stand myself to love myself no matter what.

❤by ~ TERINA ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page