top of page

#Feeling Thankful



November 01, 2016. It's an ill-day for me and I was so hot the entire day. I wondered if I could survive my whole day work and I badly had a severe headache. I looked so awful. Omg! Then suddenly, when I checked my message requests, an inspiring message took my blues away.


To E, I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude for taking time in reading my blog, for understanding every word I say, for knowing what pops out in my mind and for being a fan. I felt bashful knowing that you are a fan but I felt so overwhelming dear. Now, I want to say something to you. ♥

E, I wanna let you know that you are welcome to be my friend. Don't put a shame on yourself please. You are beautiful in your own kind. Every people in this world is beautiful even we have imperfections. We don't live to be perfect ayt? We live to prove who we are; so be proud of yourself and bring yourself up! Cheer up! ♥


I didn't expect that you were moved with my ideas and with my sharings. You know, I just got those things from my past experiences and I bet there are still more circumstances to come and I am ready with that. So, whatever you are into now, remember that you have God to back you up. Please believe in Him and put great faith in Him. He is surely our shield in every hurtful moment we are having. Don't be too negative to yourself okay? ♥


For mentioning those bashers and skeptic people who hated me, I don't really care about them dear. They seem to be my inspiration to improve myself and of knowing that I have those people who will talk shit about me all the time. I am such a famous human being to them and I want to thank them for talking shits about me! CLAP! CLAP! Ha ha ha... I felt sad about their feelings because they really have a narrow-mind to judge me and to hate me. I know most of them actually and I even say HELLO to them. Why do I do that? To let them know that I just don't hate them. From the bible, LOVE YOUR ENEMIES. Nobody in this world has the right to judge somebody. It's their lives, you have your own life, I have my own life; just live it up as long as you know what is the right thing to do and make sure you are living to please God. People may hate us, we cannot avoid that but just continue showing kindness all the time. In the end, you will be given an abundant blessings from God. Just don't mind them coz I don't mind them. They are worth it of my time but I always kill them with great kindness and a shining smile. That's life. So, I am used to that already. ♥


Last thought I can share with you E is that, be happy. Don't compare yourself with others, that's why I am being loved by my family, my boyfie and my friends because I am showing how light it is to bring life and I am a joyful person. If you have that kind of characteristic, then it will bring smiles to the people who were around you. Don't worry too much, just live at the moment. Don't overthink. Love yourself more every day and remember you have a place in this world. You worth it dear. And again, I am so thankful for your message. You made my day. I hope that I can see you soon and I love you Miss E. Let's continue chit chatting on facebook!♥

LOVE,

Terina

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page