top of page

Single is fun for singles only ( I am excluded )


I am once a single lady. No partner and no lover until I got into relationships then heartaches happened and it got me into being sole again and again. Every time, I got into heartaches, I used to cut my hair shorter, I mean the shortest among short hahaha! I just felt in solace when I cut my hair after such an emotional pain. I seemed to be stronger and I could live with anew ME. I could still recall my life being single, it was full of great adventures way back then.... ❤


Being single is actually fun. You don't have to feel off to yourself because you might feel lonely or alone because you don't have any other half. Oh come on! Life doesn't stop there. Look around you, there are many things to do with your life while being single. You don't have to sit on the corner, waiting for someone to make you feel shoo-in , but YOU, yourself can make yourself happy. ❤


When I was single before then, I used to go to have a karaoke time with my kaberks. I had lots of groupie friends when I was in college.

We talked alot, jammed alot, went to different bars to drink and to dance like crazy human being and all. Spending time with your friends can make you feel valiant, they can be your confidante anytime, (not that friends with benefits okay? ) but a friend who will go with your goofiness and will take you learn lessons in life. Share your downfalls and joyous time to your friends. They will be your crying shoulder if you look so down na talaga (even urge you to do things na mag - move on if you are in great pain) and definitely you'll feel relieved seeing your friends making you laugh. When I was broken-hearted, I could only turn to my friends (that's true talaga! ) and I am so lucky to have them around! Though I don't get along with them na, we still value that memories we had from the past until now.

THAT'S WHAT FRIENDS ARE FOR... !


To those who have never tried having relationships and let's say N.B./G. S.B (No boyfriend / girlfriend since birth), don't be sad. I know you are much happier with what you're in now. It's your choice dear. Don't take things into rush, single is fun naman diba? and you get to focus on things you like to do. Take a deep breath and go discover yourself more and more everyday. You might get crushes and may get attractive to some lads/ gents around, I assure you it will add to your motivation in life. Ofcourse naman, who will not get inspired seeing their crushes and admired people ? (kilig factor eka nga! hahaha ) Just continue doing it as long you are happy and not feeling regretful of it. Don't get into commitment if you are not that ready to get hurt and to take risks. Enjoy your singleness and do more of what you can do like going out, shopping, enhancing your skills, painting, studying foreign languages, read alot of books and help poor people. Nakakataba yan sa heart natin! heheheh! ❤


If sometimes you feel like you are so lonely, don't take it negatively, my friend. Listen to music to divert your attention or go to church to reflect and talk with God. Make your life productive and always do good deed each day. If you are lazy to do something, watch movies and invite some of your friends to have some coffee time in cafe shops or you can just lay in bed and sleep. Sleep all day hahaah! You will get beauty rest pa! Oh pampogi and pampaganda! hahaha! If ever you are having a slot schedule of your daily life, try helping your mother at home whose so busy doing household chores, (if you are away from your family, call them, ask them if hows everything and have a heartly conversation with them so that you won't feel isolated from the world ) . When you are having a very hectic schedule, take advantage of it. You will realize that you have many things to accomplish from your career or from your life. Don't waste any time, we are all given a GOLDEN 24 HOURS everyday for just a hundred years to live if we can surpass living a hundred years. Imagine how short our life may be. So, take time to laugh, smile, worry less, and treasure memories.


Don't forget pala to count your family in despite being single. Our family are the main reasons why we are here. Spend time with your family more often because when you get married soon, you'll hooked up more of your own family in the future. Show how much you love your family by cooking for them, talking with them, asking advises from them, travelling with them and more... Always remember that, family wants what's best for us so do your utmost to be a good member of your family. Definitely, family won't leave us hanging in the air and they will feel us loved at all times. You are so blessed with that!


For yourself, make sure to pamper yourself with love and care even if you are single. God has a purpose in giving you in that kind of circumstance. Don't blame anyone and even yourself to be bitter because it will give you lots of reasons to hate the world. And we don't want that to happen diba? kasi you are making your life dwell into clutches and adversities. OUCH NAMAN! So live life with acceptance, gratitude, and fortitude. Live now and do great!❤


PS: Try to watch the movie , ( HOW TO BE SINGLE )

casted by my favorite Hollywood stars : Dakota Johnson, Rebel Wilson, Leslie Mann...

❤ You'll surely love this one! ❤

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page