top of page

Wedlock


One of the best moment I can cling on in my thoughts is being part of a marriage rite. I just can't count how many weddings have I graced with my presence on. Luckily, I am just so thankful to see my friend's happiest moment in their lives and that's what I see to these two lovebirds whom I can call a friend. It's actually the wedding of my sister-like friend (Ruby) and her groom (Wendell). Seeing their photos made me feel so happy that both of them could have a Happily ever after together. The photos itself has a story to tell...

Someone's ready to wear his suit.!

That smile...

Lovely bouquet...

The groom with his men.

The bride with her beautiful companions.

Their wedding is totally one of the best I have witnessed on.

I like the concept of having a church wedding which I also would like to have on my wedding soon.

I always would have dream of having a church wedding like theirs. . .

... and the mass started . . .

.... this is actually my favorite part of the rite because the priest made an emotive and poignant preach about

LOVE ( GUGMA ).

The message he entailed, that in MARRIAGE, even if the couple may grow old and grey, it's the love that lingers on through the test of time. Money, beauty and everything around us fades but it is only LOVE that can hold two people even if Death may separate them. I then came to realize how lucky a person is to give love and to be loved by someone. Loving someone don't require money to achieve it, the mind and heart decide for it and with deep prayers, God will truly answer and give us what we truly deserve for especially for having the

best partner to have.

. . . Finally, the MR. AND MRS. . . tied their knots. Awee!

So romantic moment of their lives. . . That pure kisses . . and it's time to see what has happened at the venue. . .

Bobby Nalzaro is waiving! WOW!

. . . how deliciously tasty are these... yum yum yummm. . .


.... Thank you so much for inviting me and my family to your wonderful wedding Ate Ruby and Kuya Wendell.

I just can't stop smiling to witness the timely event of your life.

You both are such a stunning couple.

Seeing you receive God's blessings, He really make way to set things right for you.

Venerate the love you have for each other. ❤

(Photo Credits: Jude Montejo)

-xoxo-

Terina

 

FEATURED POSTS

TWITTER FEED

MY ARCHIVES

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page